Utah CCW Concealed Carry Permits
- Phone Number: 8013902330
- Condition: New
- Listing Type: Business
- City: Centerville
- State: Utah
- Zip/Postal Code: 84014
- Listed: February 12, 2023 8:06 am
- Expires: 21 days, 19 hours
Add to favorites
Get your Permit at 18 Years old!
“When Seconds Count, Cops are minutes away”!
Utah’s permit is valid in 37 states. This course is the minimum standard of training required by Utah for a CCW permit. Now that Utah has Constitutional carry. Meaning you do not need a permit to carry. Training is more important than ever. And there are still restrictions you need to be aware of. Pulling the trigger is only the start of your fight. What comes after can be very scary & costly if your not trained. Our class not only teaches you Utah’s laws (which you’re required to know), but also what you don’t know or haven’t thought about. And there’s a lot more to know than you think.
We have classes weekly or We can come to you to teach this class. (Call for details) Our class includes all photos, finger prints, everything you’ll need to complete your application. All you’ll have to do after the class is mail it in. Cost is $50 per person & You can always retake this class as many times as you want, for free. Just bring us a new student each time you’d like to retake the class.